Tom Wolf, Governor - Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Nancy Richey, Mechanicsburg, Council Chairperson
Graham Mulholland, Executive Director

Council Members

Dana Baccanti, Elizabethtown
(Representing the Secretary of Labor)

Mary Kay Cunningham, Philadelphia
(Representing the Institute on Disabilities at Temple University)

Barbara Deppen, Harrisburg, (Representing the Secretary of Aging)

Cindy Dundas, (Representing the Secretary of Health)

Dara DeRoiste, Harrisburg

Keith Focht, Harrisburg (Representing the Secretary of Education)

Pedro Geraldino, Lower Gwynedd

Chris Grandy, Charleroi

Amy High, Harrisburg

Kellyann Johnson, Lansdale

Shirley Keith Knox, Harrisburg

Patricia McCool, Harrisburg (Representing the Secretary of Human Services)

Sean McGrath, Pittsburgh

Rob Oliver, Pittsburgh
(Representing the Disability Rights Network of PA)

Jeff Parker, Pittsburgh 

Florence Reed, Pittsburgh

Jean Searle, Philadelphia

Lisa Sportelli, Allentown

Committee Members

Celia Feinstein, Philadelphia

Carol Marfisi, Philadelphia

Dana Olsen, Harrisburg


Graham Mulholland, Executive Director

Sandra Amador Dusek, Deputy Director

Erica Benning

Amber Daub 

David Golin

Paul Kuglar

Karen Reed

Dana Thompson

Roxann Wright

Membership as of April, 2015.

If you would like to contact a staff member, please use the Contact a Council Staff Member Page.